Mindfully Writing — May Session

Thank you for registering for Mindfully Writing! You’re registered for the May session.

Please note the dates of the workshop:

Wednesday afternoon/evening
May: 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
June: 6

4:00 – 5:30 PM (PT)
6:00 – 7:30 PM (CT)
7:00 – 8:30 PM (ET)

Please join the workshop from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/120463125

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (224) 501-3412
Access Code: 120-463-125

If you dial in, you’ll still need to use your computer, tablet or smartphone for video conferencing access. It is important that the participants be able to see each other during the session.

First GoToMeeting? Let’s do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check